Bruce Daigrepont Cajun Band
HomeCD's and DVD'sPressBand SchedulePhoto's & Video's

Bruce Daigrepont Cajun Band Schedule
Double click here to add text.

Sunday, March 5, 2017


Rock 'n' Bowl
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
3000 S Carrollton Ave
New Orleans, LA 70118
ROCK 'N' BOWL
Northshore Cajun Dance
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
(dance lessons at 7:00 PM)
22161 Level Street
Abita Springs, LA  70420
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017


Rock 'n' Bowl
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
3000 S Carrollton Ave
New Orleans, LA 70118
ROCK 'N' BOWL
Sunday, March 26, 2017


Rock 'n' Bowl
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
3000 S Carrollton Ave
New Orleans, LA 70118
ROCK 'N' BOWL
Saturday, March 4,  2017
Arthur Rogers Gallery
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 
Bruce will perform (solo) while artist
JONATHAN “FERAL OPOSSUM” MAYERS's show L’ÉPARPILLAGE opens
432 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Friday, March 10, 2017


Eagles Hall 
9:00 PM - Midnight
2305 Alameda Ave.
Alameda, CA 94501 
510-522-7626
EAGLE'S HALL
Bon Temps Social Club of San Diego Dance
War Memorial Hall
3325 Zoo Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
Saturday, March 11, 2017


French Quarter Festival
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM
Chevron Cajun Zydeco Stage
French Quarter
New Orleans, LA  
(800) 673-5725
Friday, April 7, 2017


New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
​1:35 PM - 2:30 PM
Fais Do Do Stage
Fairgrounds,
New Orleans, Louisiana 
Sunday, April 30, 2017


Montana Folk Festival

Butte, Montana

July 7-9, 2017


National Folk Festival

Greensboro, North Carolina
September 8-10, 2017

Christ Church 
3rd Sunday
Concert Series
Christ Episcopal Church  
Bruce Daigrepont Trio
5 PM – 6 PM
doors open at 4:30 PM
reception to follow 
free
​​120 S. New Hampshire St., Covington, LA 70433
985-892-3177
Sunday, May 21, 2017


Fetons Cocagne - Spectacle du 250 
anniversaire
Fetons Concagne - 
Spectable due 250 Anniversaire
Aréna de Cocagne
19 Marina Rd, Cocagne, NB 
E4R 2S9
506-576-2202
Saturday, August 5, 2017
 7 PM - 2 AM